Facebook LinkedIn Twitter

Our People

Nestled in the rolling hills of Pennsylvania’s eastern Allegheny Mountains rests the small town of Tyrone. While the breathtaking nature in the foothills of the Alleghenies is often a place visitors come to get away from the relentless demands of big city-life, the people at the American Eagle Paper Mills and the Tyrone community are anything but disconnected! They understand more than anyone the important balance between sustaining and nurturing natural resources they love, and building a strong economy vital to the livelihood of their community. It is this philosophy is what drives our innovation and the commitment of our team members at American Eagle Paper Mills.

Read Our Story

image

Mike Grimm

President & CEO

Phone: 814-684-6142
Email: mgrimm@aepaper.com


image

Scott Igoe

Executive Vice President - Operations

Phone: 814-684-6191
Email: sigoe@aepaper.com


image

Clark Adelman

Vice President – Finance and Administration

Phone: 814-684-6134
Email: cadelman@aepaper.com


image

Greg Bowen

Vice President – Sales and Marketing

Phone: 203-258-8784
Email: gbowen@aepaper.com


image

Julie Skibniewski

Director of Marketing

Phone: 973-943-0880
Email: jskibniewski@aepaper.com


Customer Service

Production, Purchasing & Shipping

image Phone: 814-684-6195
Email: wnaugle@aepaper.com

Bill Naugle

Director of Process Control
image Phone: 814-684-6158
Email: sankeny@aepaper.com

Sean Ankeny

Shipping Coordinator
image Phone: 814-684-6111
Email: rmcchessney@aepaper.com

Ryan McChessney

Director of Materials Management

Human Resources & Accounting

image Phone: 814-684-6141
Email: cpryor@aepaper.com

Christina Pryor

Human Resources Manager